Can I opt out of sharing data with BlockSite
Yes. By deselecting the checkbox next to the words “Block Adult Sites” which can be found under the Settings tab of the Options page for the Block Site extension. For the mobile app: By selecting the checkbox next to the words “Opt Out” which can be found in the About screen of the application. Note that once you opt out, some of the Services provided by Block Site will no longer be available.